Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Central Staff Development Committee Meeting
Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Road, Hanover NH
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
SAU 70 Policy Committee meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Strategic Planning Steering Committee Meeting
Hanover High School - Digital Arts Classroom, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
SAU 70 Calendar Committee Meeting
SAU 70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Compensation Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, Feb 13
SAU 70 Policy Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Feb 14
Four Chairs
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
RMS - No School - February Break
Richmond Middle School
Tue, Feb 20
RMS - No School - February Break
Richmond Middle School
Wed, Feb 21
RMS - No School - February Break
Richmond Middle School
Thu, Feb 22
RMS - No School - February Break
Richmond Middle School
Fri, Feb 23
RMS - No School - February Break
Richmond Middle School
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Voting Machine Testing
Hanover Town Hall Boardroom, 41 S.Main Street, Hanover NH
Special Norwich School Board Meeting
-
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Dresden School Board Annual Meeting. Deliberative Session
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Download or Print