Skip To Main Content

Calendar

August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Hanover High School Digital Arts Classroom, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Special Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Joint Dresden-Hanover-Norwich Budget Committee Meeting
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
SAU 70 School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been updated.
Hanover High School Classroom # R40, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4