Skip To Main Content

Calendar

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Special Norwich School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Dresden School Board Meeting & Public Hearing CHANGED: This event has been changed.
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Dinner at RMS to benefit the Haven
-
Richmond Middle School
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Central Staff Development Committee
Ray Elementary School, 26 Reservoir Rd, Hanover NH
Wed, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts SAU 70 Costing Out Committee
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden Tuition Committee
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Hanover School Board Budget Presentation and Regular Meeting
Ray Elementary School, 26 Reservoir Rd, Hanover NH
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden Athletic Advisory Committee
Hanover High School Room 132, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts SAU 70 Policy Committee Meeting
SAU 70 Office, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden School Board Public Hearing, Budget Presentation & Regular Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25