Skip To Main Content

Calendar

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
SAU 70 Calendar Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, Apr 30
SAU 70 Policy Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Superintendent's Performance Evaluation Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
SAU 70 Compensation Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
District Math Night
RMS Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Strategic Planning Steering Committee Meeting
Hanover High School, Digital Arts Classroom, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
SAU 70 School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, May 7
Central Staff Development Committee Meeting - POSTPONED POSTPONED: 5/14/2024
-
Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
SAU 70 School Board Retreat
-
Storrs Pond Recreation Area 59 Oak Hill Dr, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Central Staff Development Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 17
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Sat, May 18
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
SAU 70 Policy Committee meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
RMS - All Chorus Concert
Richmond Middle School
SAU 70 Special Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Download or Print


2024-25 Calendars

Hanover High & Frances C. Richmond Middle School
Dresden - Board approved February 27, 2024

Bernice A. Ray School
Hanover - Board approved February 14, 2024

Marion Cross School
Norwich - Board approved March 6, 2024